The Tuesday Currents

My amazing new planner for 2017! Yes, it’s homemade and heavy. It’s also a binder and I have a love/hate relationship with binders, so… we’ll see how it goes!

Rocking out to… Stevie Nicks.

Drinking… half lemonade, half pineapple sparkling water. Yum!

Writing… the usual suspects

Reading… comic books

Watching… A The Prestige vs. The Illusionist showdown with Wood Sprite. She sided with Indy and chose the latter!

Planning… rides to our end-of-year stuff at Scouts, 4-H, etc. since Indy’s schedule flipped last week.

Wanting… To go ahead and use next year’s planner. Every time I make one with a binder I wail, “What was I thinking?” several times. Yep, I’m doing that.

Leave a Reply

