Things I Love Thursday

Wood Sprite loves to make body art on people, like this TARDIS…

I was so happy I skipped in the store tonight, singing, “I can see clearly now, the rain is gone!” Why? Because Indy was off and decided to make biscuits and gravy for dinner! It’s amazing how much happier all three of us are now that he has actual days off! Here are some other things I’m loving…

Seeing my friend J and her AMAZING class. Wood Sprite is going to love it.

Unexpectedly running into family members at the store (Hi, A!).

Watching Indy teach archery practice. ~Fans self~ Between his smexy haircut, my favorite Deadpool shirt and just seeing him interact with the kids, I was pretty into that scene.

Playing Sushi Go. I learned at my sister’s birthday party last week and it’s such a cute game.

My little niece, Mogwai! She’s growing SO fast.

Seeing my friends L, S and D today. OMG I just realized how that looks and I have to tell them! HA!

This gorgeous weather. I’m pretty sunburned, though.

A fairly low-key weekend. Papa’s working and Wood Sprite has a play date and a birthday party, but otherwise it’s mostly work for me. I’ll need a non-busy weekend before the crazy week I’ve got coming up, though!

What are you loving this week?

Leave a Reply

