Things I Love Thursday

KIMG01651Friday is Thursday this week because I’m so foggy I don’t know what day it is, mmkay? If you see Thor, let him know I’ve found Mjolnir. It’s on my head.

Things I’m loving this week…

Saline solution, water, cough drops, tissues, you get the idea. Yes, again.

Seeing friends at the library! We’ve been to two library playdates this week and both were lots of fun.

Riding home with friends!

Nyquil-induced dreams about Luke Cage. Yes, that’s a picture off my office wall…

People buying cookies from Wood Sprite and supporting her troop.

Volunteering at Brenden’s Friday Backpacks. They ALWAYS need food so please give when you can.

Swimming with Wood Sprite.

Last week’s 4-H Energizer.

Skating with Scouts. Well, I didn’t skate, but it was fun to visit with parents there!

What are you loving this week?

 

Leave a Reply

