The Tuesday Currents

Cleo and She-Ra say all we need is love. Or maybe hygiene. I'm not quite sure. I don't speak dog or cat.
Cleo and She-Ra say all we need is love. Or maybe hygiene. I’m not quite sure. I don’t speak dog or cat.

Currently…

Rocking to… the sound of the dishwasher.

Laughing about… Wood Sprite’s ventriloquism.

Drinking… tea

Reading… my almost-there draft; too much Internetz.

Writing… finishing my holiday book, then five pot articles, then two Harry Potter pieces… and a bunch of protest letters in between.

Planning… a possible movie date with friends, various logistics,¬† distribution of Girl Scouts fall product, 4-H archery training, holidays.

Making… cool new shelves out of scrap wood for our family notice corner, a re-arranged living room and laundry room.

Wanting... A time machine. I am sure a lot of people are wanting one this week.

 

 

Leave a Reply

