Stranger Things Addiction

In our house, we don’t have much time to watch TV. In fact, it was a random Sunday when our daughter was at a sleepover when Indy and I decided to put the work, housework and other responsibilities aside to binge watch something on Netflix. We hadn’t done that in over a year, if not longer, and it was heaven. I told my sister this and she laughed, “We do that every night!” I can definitely see the appeal, even though I felt guilty.

With so many options, it took us a few minutes to settle on a show. Boy am I glad we went with Stranger Things! As with many people I’ve talked to, it took me back to my childhood in such a good way. I loved it so much that I decided to take a look at the strangest moments of all. Which did you find the strangest?

Screen Rant
17 Most WTF Moments in Stranger Things

Leave a Reply

