The Tuesday Currents

Yes, we finished GISHWHES over the weekend! I will post a list of the tasks and what we did soon.
Yes, we finished GISHWHES over the weekend! I will post a list of the tasks and what we did soon. For now, here is a sneak peek!

Rocking to… Old CDs with Wood Sprite.

Laughing About… Wood Sprite cracking up over this Pokemon strike back video.

Drinking… Tea.

Reading… Y: The Last Man. Actually, I finished the series and now my heart is broken. I’m sitting here sick and sad, weeping after my favorite character died. Thanks a lot, Brian K. Vaughan!

Writing… Product descriptions (hoodies, watches, stereo equipment, vases, etc.), more articles about marijuana, lists for Screen Rant, journal entries, Boo to You, Mrs. Robinson (my October release), Street Fighting Man (November) and Visions of Sugarplum (December), my new Bullet Journal.

Watching…  The Little Prince (so good!) and Short Term 12 (again… pretty much on repeat while I’m not feeling well).

Planning… Tons of homeschooling events, activities and projects, Girl Scout trips, 4-H events, Indy’s time off…

Making… I’m sure we made a bunch of stuff but my head is too fuzzy to remember. We did a lot of cool stuff over the weekend, like cave painting at Mastodon Park

Wanting… To feel better.

Leave a Reply

