15 Things We Want to See From the Ghostbusters Film

The first rumors of a new Ghostbusters movie gave me chills of excitement. A lifelong fan of the movies, cartoons and comics, I thought it would be great to see what modern tech would look like in the franchise. When I heard it would be an all-female cast of some of my favorite comedians, I was even more thrilled. As a kid, I wanted to see a girl Ghostbuster, and while we did get that with Kylie in the Extreme cast (which was fun), seeing one in a movie was what I wanted. My sister and friends did, too.

In honor of the upcoming film, here are 15 Things We Really Want to See in Ghostbusters.

Leave a Reply

