The 15 Most Patriotic Superheroes Ever

You already know how much I love writing lists. Two of my weekly posts on this blog are list-style and I have written lists for dozens of blogs in the past decade or so. Don’t even get me started on my planner. So when I tell you that I’m now writing lists for Screen Rant, the #1 independent movie and TV news website, you can imagine how excited I am about it.

My first list at Screen Rant is live and I hope you enjoy it. Everything about this site is fun.

The 15 Most Patriotic Superheroes Ever

Leave a Reply

