Monday’s Music

Sometimes I use the same song on both blogs. This week I’m doing that with the song below. He’s called it his song for me for many years and I still love hearing it (even after hearing it as his ringtone…). We missed another date last night because Wood Sprite still isn’t feeling well but he is off today and I hope to spend most of it with both of them.

This week, we are heading to the Botanical Gardens with our BFFs, having a playdate with more friends, doing 4-H speeches, swimming, taking a tour of a chocolate factory, having a sleepover and going to a baby shower! I hope your first week of June is wonderful.

Leave a Reply

