SSI: Basketball

Out of all of the sports coverage I’ve done this semester, I have enjoyed writing about the Seattle Storm best. Even out here in the Midwest, I have become a big fan of the team and will keep following Bird, Loyd, Stewie and co this year even if I’m not writing about them anymore! I hope you have enjoyed following the blogs as much as I’ve enjoyed writing them.

Seattle Sports Insider: Basketball
Opening Night Approaches
The Storm Beats the Mercury
Welcome, Tiffany Bias
Ramu Tokashiki is Back
Opening Night Roster is Announced

Leave a Reply

