Things I Love Thursday

Even if they make a mess, I still love these ice globes!
Even if they make a mess, I still love these ice globes!

This week is a rumbling, rickety roller coaster. I love roller coasters, but between the extreme weather variations, (thankfully minor) power outage, extra work projects and unexpected requests, company and errands, it has been extra interesting! Here are just a few things that I’m loving this week. How about you?

Visiting with my best friends! I have seen S, M, C, E and J this week. It doesn’t get better than that, folks.

YouTube playlists. It’s so much fun to try out other peoples’ playlists!

Girl Scout cookies. Yep, they are in!

Last weekend’s gorgeous weather. Indy completed a lot of yard work over those two days.

Flonase. I could be a poster child for how well that stuff works.

Getting Wood Sprite’s Easter basket ready. She’s getting a Dr. Who Sonic screwdriver and an Agent Carter Funko Pop… don’t tell!

Fitting into old clothing. That’s always fun!

Finding cool games online that Wood Sprite and I both enjoy.

 

Leave a Reply

