The Tuesday Currents

We made these last week. Everything about them was awesome, save for one leaking into my fridge and turning everything green. Wood Sprite dubbed it TMNT ooze.
We made these last week. Everything about them was awesome, save for one leaking into my fridge and turning everything green. Wood Sprite dubbed it TMNT ooze.

Is it already Tuesday? I am having one of those weeks where I am doing lots of things that aren’t in the planner, so when I look down on paper, I feel like I’m in a Time Warp. How about you?

Rocking to… The same  YouTube 90s mix as last week!

Laughing About... Wood Sprite’s goofy jokes. She’s very punny lately.

 

Drinking… Water from my zombie cup.

Reading… I just finished Practical Magic by Alice Hoffman, and I’m sill making my way through Hands-Free Mama by Rachel Macy Stafford, The Gifts of Imperfection by Brene Brown and old Fables comics.

Writing… web pages for a plumbing company, chat tests and sports articles

Watching… I’m hoping to watch How to Get Away with Murder sometime this week! No spoilers from the last two episodes, please!

Planning…Pretty much the same as last week: A camping trip with friends, a date day, 4-H activities, a mega scavenger hunt, roller derby… Lots of fun stuff! Last weekend’s date was canceled when Wood Sprite got sick. My allergies were acting up, anyway!

Making… Gift bags to raffle for a conference, arrangements for cookie booth sales and rides, physical arrangements for new furniture

Wanting… My seeds! I haven’t ordered a thing yet and am a little late in the game already. My BFF and I are planting together this year, but I also need to arrange the community garden our 4-H group wants to do in town.

Leave a Reply

