The Tuesday Currents

Wood Sprite's creatures are amazing. If I'd had her originality age age 10, I think I'd have published my own comic by 20!
Wood Sprite’s creatures are amazing. If I’d had her originality age age 10, I think I’d have published my own comic by 20!

Rocking to… the sound of Super Mario Brothers 3. Wood Sprite and Indy are playing, but mainly because she wants to jump around in Goomba’s shoe in World 5.

 

Drinking… Coffee

ReadingBazaar of Bad Dreams by Stephen King

Writing… Blogs, poems, journal entries, novellas

Watching… Over the weekend we introduced Wood Sprite to E.T. I’m afraid that she only liked it and did not love it. We also watched Hotel Transylvania 2 and Miss Congeniality. Obviously, Indy was off for the weekend, but he spent the majority of it doing yard work.

Planning… Valentine’s activities! We have a party that we need to make a mailbox for (on Friday), but we also have a sleepover coming up and I am thinking… edible play dough.

Making… Cool personalized tracking sheets for my work on Halloween paper!

Wanting… a Science Center membership. I am definitely budgeting that in for next Cyber Monday!

Leave a Reply

