Monday’s Music

This week, I’ve listened to a lot of different, new playlists on Spotify and I honestly can’t decide which song I want to share most. So I’m going with my favorite New Year’s song:

Aside from work and two 4-H events this week, I am hoping to spend much of my time in between the pages of a few books to kick off my Goodreads Challenge. Last year I read over 600 books! OK, many of them were Saga, Walking Dead, X-Men and Fables comics, and many were children’s books, but I promise that at least 50 were novels…!

What are you planning on reading this year? If you’re taking the challenge, how many do you hope to read?

 

Leave a Reply

