Monday’s Music

My sister recently played Macklemore all the way to my parents’ house during a trip and I must say, I’ve fallen in love. Here is a gorgeous song that we listened to, “Same Love.” I am so pleased that Mary Lambert is also part of this song.

This week I am working out of my NEW planner! That alone has me super stoked, even if our heat’s still not working, the transmission is still not fixed, WS’s eczema is acting up, I’m still stressed to my eyeballs… 2016 is going to be a wonderful year! 😉

Leave a Reply

