5 Random Things

Rogue gives blog memes fistbumps.
Rogue gives blog memes fistbumps.

I love blog memes. They used to be something really fun to tag people in, answer and post, but lately they seem to be going the way of the dodo, as so many things do. I saw this one on Dianne Sylvan’s blog and thought I’d do it, too! Just share 5 things from each category if you want to join in, too.

5 Items in my Bag
1 – This is Not a Book
2 – Tiny round mirror I bought in Granada
3 – A drawing Wood Sprite made of our family (complete with animals)
4 – orange highlighter
5 – mini first aid bag

Titles of 5 Files in My Documents Folder
1 – Collecting Boons
2 – Naturalist Fieldtrip Brochure
3 – Program Request
4 – Boo to You
5 – Promo Tracker

5 Things on my Coffee Table
1 – cocoa mug
2 – Naked Bee orange blossom lotion
3 – tissues
4 – a puzzle
5 – a Harry Potter snow globe

5 Things in my Fridge/Freezer
1 – Bag of kiwi
2 – “spring mix”
3 – 2 dozen eggs
4 – freshly-made tea
5 – frozen aloe

5 Things on my Desk
1 – Tub of crayons
2 – Washi tape
3 – Sally figurine
4 – rocks
5 – Pump of the same lotion mentioned above

5 Songs With the Highest Playcounts
1 – “Superbass” by Nicki Minaj
2 – “Put Your Arms Around Me” by Texas
3 – “Love Runs Out” by One Republic
4 – “Uma Thurman” by Fallout Boy
5 – “Secrets” by Mary Lambert

Leave a Reply

