Things I Love Thursday

cleo and dead riding hoodWhat are you loving this week? For me, it’s…

Leaving the windows open in fall! Holy cow, I’ve missed this. Thank you, Flonase!

Root vegetables. Every fall. They never fail to comfort.

Chatting with friends. I’ve become rather isolated lately due to our schedule and lack of car for half the day and it’s nice to still be able to connect.

Wood Sprite being 10. I love it and I hate it and it’s overwhelming and lovely.

My new sports writing project.

Everything Star Wars. Everything comics! Man, if I were a kid today, I can only imagine how different it would be for me. Who knew that it would one day be “cool” to be a geek?

My latest book! It will be out later this year.

Dressing up every day for Halloween. It’s been a blast!

Leave a Reply

