Monday’s Music

This may seem like a weird song for me to pick, but I’ve got 60s style, candy and ice cream on the brain today. Maybe because it’s Not Back to School Week for us and we’re going on a tour of an ice cream parlor. Maybe it’s because I decked out my journal in pastels yesterday with some of my daughter’s friends (while she played Xbox and scoffed!). Who knows? This song is stuck in my head and now I am sticking it in yours, too. You’re welcome!

This week, in addition to the tour, we have an orthodontist appointment, playdates, a trip to a recycling center, a surprise party, gymnastics, lots of writing and probably lots of other things I’m forgetting!

Leave a Reply

