Monday’s Music

Today I’m re-committing to less media in my life–less screen time, that is, not fewer books or less music! Between Facebook and my news reader, I am missing huge chunks of days just staring at a screen. Not cool and not alive! So here are the Bee Gees telling me to stay alive. They’re telling you, too (yeah, they totally predicted the Internet in this video and THAT is what it’s all about…)

After nearly two weeks of being home, being sick and being sad, this week we’ve got play dates, Wood Sprite’s dental impressions for her retainer and a big trip to Indianapolis! So there’s lots to do to prepare, finish work and pack. I’m off to do it!

Leave a Reply

