Monday’s Music

Ever had one of those Mondays? You know, the ones where you wish you’d just stayed in bed? I don’t know if it’s the billions of mosquito bites, the splinters I can’t get out of my foot or what, but I am just crabtastic today. Every little thing is getting on my nerves! I need to keep working, but I feel like curling up with my book and just shutting everything else out, know what I mean? So I think I’ll go with my Sam Winchester theme song today. It’s perfect for a crab like me, and it helps me picture Sammy slaying monsters. Win!

This week I’m writing about holidays, greeting cards, video games, college programs and other topics for Q&A sites. What are you up to?

Leave a Reply

