Monday’s Music

Today’s song reflects my state of mind lately. I’m coming out of a fog (perhaps because Indy was finally off for one day?) and rekindling my passion for homeschooling, art, music, writing, travel… hell, everything. Gotta warn you that if you haven’t seen Pink Floyd’s “The Wall” video, it’s pretty intense! It scared me as a kid. But it’s also kind of my anthem, especially on days like this.

I’m writing a bunch of Q&A articles this week, about everything from wedding customs to teen magazines. Fun stuff, actually! I hope you have a week full of passion and imagination, readers and writers.

Leave a Reply

