Monday’s Music

I’m sharing something fun for the week. I loved Paula Abdul SO much as a kid and when I hear her music (rather rarely these days) it always puts me in a good mood. So this one’s for a good mood for all of us this week! The video’s a goofy one, too. Last week was a rough one, with Indy working an extra 40 hours, so I am psyching myself up to have a much better one starting today!

Tonight Indy and I have a date while Wood Sprite is at a sleepover. It is sleepover season lately around here! She’s had five or six this month alone. We are also going on a couple of hikes, to the zoo, to the splash park with friends and maybe even camping. We also have some work on the house we’d like to get done. Writing-wise, I’m doing some really fun top 10 lists, which are my favorites to write, as well as some Q&A web content.

Wishing you a fulfilling week!

Leave a Reply

