Monday’s Music

I am working on my Shakespeare class this afternoon, so I thought I’d post a song from Romeo + Juliet.

Last year, I had a Big Fat Tragic Movie Marathon and now I’m feeling like having one again!

Indy treated me to a wonderful Mother’s Day, even though I had an injury. He took me to lunch, surprised me with an out-of-county library card (I’ve always wanted one!), bought me Starbucks, rubbed my feet and watched American Horror Story with me while Wood Sprite was at a sleepover. This week, we are heading to the zoo, a sleepover, book club, a museum, a homeschool party and a gymnastics night! Today we also took Wood Sprite to the Lego store to spend her allowance.

Here’s to a fabulous week!

Leave a Reply

