Monday’s Music

This song’s a bit of wishful thinking! In the afternoon I feel fine, but every morning and evening this fall has been full of coughing and unpleasantness for me so far.

Today I’m finishing up my latest book, Letting Go, for Changeling Press. Look for it on the other blog (adults only!) next month! I can’t believe I haven’t posted anything here in months. Things just get so busy… And I know that’s for most people, not just our family. Indy’s on a new shift at work and working so much OT that I haven’t been able to keep up with my own work as much as I am normally able, and having two dogs is almost like having toddlers around the house again! They were recently spayed, which was a LOT of work just keeping them subdued. I’ve been writing mostly technical articles, singles blogs and some how-tos here and there. Here’s to a fun and productive November (maybe with less coughing)!

 

 

Leave a Reply

