Saturday Steals: Free Redbox Codes

Saturday Steals: Free Redbox codes
Plus dinner questions, foodie deals and much more

Words of wisdom across the web
Here are some great posts I ran across this week.

Parenting and education news
Check out the latest headlines and fun science news to share with your family.

DIY Sunday
Here are some fun weekend projects for your family.

Homeschool Comics
They’re funnier than you think!

Starting your week off right
What tricks and tips do you have?

2 thoughts on “Saturday Steals: Free Redbox Codes”

  1. Hi Sara! It’s Erika from Klat. I am doing some research for a big fiction project, I was wondering if I could ask you some homeschooling/tutoring questions?

    1. Absolutely–but we’re unschoolers so I may not be as helpful as some families. 😉 You can send me your questions at sarajschmidt@gmail.com if you want, and if I don’t have the answers I can pass them around to other HSers, too. Just let me know!

Leave a Reply

