New Blog at Changeling Press

Many of you know that I have an erotic supernatural eBook due out this fall (I’m still in awe of this!) via Changeling Press. I will also be writing at the Changeling Press Blog every now and then. Today I have a post about a different sort of hero/heroine (the Changeling kind!) featured, and I’m asking readers to chime in about the kind of characters they like. Feel free to check it out, but keep in mind that the site is for adults only!

Changeling Press
Tall, Dark, and Hairy

Leave a Reply

