Things I Love Thursday

This week, I’m loving…

Being married for five years as of today! Though we’ve been together for 16 years total (17 in June!), of course.      Wood Sprite’s adorable missing teeth. The first one came out easily a couple of weeks ago, but the second one gave us a lot of trouble over the past couple of days. I have to stop myself from cracking up when I hear her delightful “S” sounds!      Making glitter snow paint with Wood Sprite      Family game night, including a delicious homemade dinner courtesy of my aunt     Celebrating Chinese New Year with WS, including masks, games, books, and a dragon puppet      Watching Supernatural on Friday with my husband while my mom took Wood Sprite for an overnight     reading Fablehaven out loud together as a family      WS’s cool inventions, such as her “bat finder” headband      Streaming Law and Order: SVU while I work  

Leave a Reply

