Most Popular Baby Names

Maybe it’s just me, but I like names that aren’t popular. I find myself wincing when someone says, “Oh, what a great name!” or “My brother’s friend has that name,” when I uses my daughter’s in conversation! “Don’t use it,” my subconscious whispers, stubbornly clutching her name in a locked box…

Baby Present
Most Popular Baby Names of 2011 Released

Sam Walton
Wal-Mart’s Big Fat Commercial Fail

TV Fest
Progresso Soup Commercial Fail

Barbie Fest
Guerrilla Improvements to Barbie

Leave a Reply

